Frugal Photos

28 Feb

Since I’m learning how to put pictures into posts I thought I’d go through our pictures and look for any that showed something frugal. So this is gonna be prettty random. But I think some pictures will also make my blog a little more exciting.

Free Fun!

So here’s the first picture! It was taken several months ago at a park. Gracia (my 2 year old), gets very excited when we go to parks! Plus she gets a great opportunity to let out energy! And to be honest, usually the little kid inside me and my husband comes out at parks and we end up playing on the playground with her! =)

The best part is that the only cost involved is the gas driving to the park! Unless of course you have one in walking distance.

Leave a Reply

