Win 2 Free Dishcloths!

13 Apr

You could win 2 free 100% cotton hand crocheted dishcloths! All you have to do is email me at purposelyfrugal@hotmail.com with your favorite money saving tip and you’ll be entered in the drawing! The evening of the 2oth of April will be your last day to send a tip. Only one entry per person. I’ll pick one person randomly from everyone that emails me. I’ll email you to get your address, if I don’t hear back by the 23rd I’ll pick another person. And I’ll only send them within the US or Canada (sorry Paraguay friends, but you can still send a tip if you want).

2 Responses to “Win 2 Free Dishcloths!”

  1. purposelyfrugal April 13, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    Leaving a comment here does not enter you in the contest, you have to email me. Thanks!

  2. Liz Wagstaff April 14, 2011 at 6:08 am #

    Soups, pasta, rice, and potatoes all equal inexpensive, filling meals. If you do one main meal involving each one every week, that’s four potentially inexpensive meals! For example in the winter, I usually make one BIG homemade soup every week, and we eat lots of stir fry, home fries, and goulash or tuna casserole year round. I like to make enough for leftovers and use it for lunches the next couple days in lieu of sandwiches or boxed/canned/frozen meals.

Leave a Reply

