I’m Back!

19 Apr

You may have noticed I haven’t posted in a while. We’ve been in Mexico to visit with some family and go to the dentist. And FYI if you live near Mexico the dentists there are WAY cheaper than here in the States. I got a cleaning for $35! My husband’s been having a lot of trouble with a particular tooth and has had his work done in Mexico, saving a bundle!

Anyways…just wanted to let you all know I’m back and plan on getting some more posts up this week. Don’t forget to email me your money saving tip to enter to win 2 free dishcloths!

Leave a Reply

