Winner and Posts this Week

24 Apr

First of all the winner of the dishcloth giveaway is…..(drum roll please)…Amanda! Here’s her frugal tip, “My favorite money saving tip is to make double or triple the amount of a recipe if it freezes well.  If my kids have sports events, or I get too busy to cook, I grab a meal from the freezer instead of buying fast food. “

This week I’m not babysitting. The family I babysit for is on a trip, so I’m hoping to get lots of stuff done and post some good posts out there. Seems like lately my posts have been kinda thrown together. So keep checking in to see more posts like, making your own frozen pizzas (goes right along with Amanda’s tip) and handmade reusable swiffer covers.

Hope you had a great Easter!

Leave a Reply

