More Free Stuff

19 May

  I’ve already shown you some free stuff, I’ve gotten before, but here’s another picture. Some of them are things I’ve gotten recently and some are old, but I misplaced and just recently found them.

Here’s what I got:

  • 1 GoodNites underwear (just to be clear this is for Gracia…not me!).
  • 1 coupon for a free Suave product.
  • 1 small travel size deodorant (which by the way I have already used and I keep it in my travel toiletry bag).
  • 1 small sample of perfume.
  • 1 Shout color catcher dryer sheet.
  • 1 Small sample of Tide detergent. I’m keeping this in case I ever have to do a load or two of laundry on a trip.
  • 1 sample of teeth whitening strips.
  • 1 coupon for a free bag of rice.
  • 6 samples of different instant coffee flavors.

It’s so much fun getting these samples in the mail! I don’t do every sample I see. Some you have to sign up for a newsletter, do a long survey, or be a member of something. And I only do samples I think I’ll actually use. Like I don’t sign up for anti-wrinkle samples (at least not yet…maybe in 20 years).

Leave a Reply

