I Heart Free Stuff!

9 Jun

As you know I’ve already shared twice some freebies I’ve gotten, but I have some more recent ones, so here they are!

All this was FREE!!

Here’s what I got:

  • Small pack of Huggies wipes
  • Sample of Folgers coffee
  • 2 different brands of shampoo and conditioner samples. These are the perfect size for an overnight trip!
  • Free Suave Dry Shampoo (I got a free coupon and got to pick out which Sauve product I wanted)
  • 2 Eucerin lotion samples
  • Free magazine
  • Small sample of Garnier moisterizer
  • I also got a free Zone bar…but that didn’t make it all the way home! =) This freebie is still available, click here to get one!

And as a side note for any of you that might be coupon lovers, a lot of samples come with coupons.

One Response to “I Heart Free Stuff!”

  1. Brittany @ZonePerfect June 13, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

    Thanks for sharing the Sweet & Salty love! Check out our VIP program for coupons, news and more at http://zoneperfect.com/offers. ~Brittany @ZonePerfect

Leave a Reply

